Führungsteam

Vorstandschaft​

 

1. Vorstand

Matthias Oberndorfer
Schloßbreitengasse 5
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 1.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09493 / 952953
Mobil: 0151 / 29121856

2. Vorstand

Michael Rödl
Mausheim 15
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 2.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 15300085

3. Vorstand

Markus Meyer
Markstraße 2
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 3.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 18871991

Kassier

Kerstin Weigert
Parsberger Straße 61
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: kassier@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0176 / 60817749

Schriftführer

Armin Hechenberger
Jurastraße 60
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: schriftfuehrer@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 / 4837797

Mitgliederverwaltung

Manuela Dechant
Alleeweg 44
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0171/1996115

Jugendleiter

Andreas Dechant
Alleeweg 44
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: andreas.dechant@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 / 5614089

 

 

 

 

Beiräte

​​

Johann Ferstl Mail: johann.ferstl@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 / 4822804

Anika Peter Mail: anika.peter@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0175 / 8613034

Hans Schlehuber Mail: johann.schlehuber@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0163 / 8668255

Josef Weigert Mail: josef.weigert@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0160 / 94644032

Helmut Nagengast Mail: helmut.nagengast@tsv-beratzhausen.de

Josef Beer Mobil: 0176 / 52283474

 Maximilian Baumelt Mail: maximilian.baumelt@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 15636826