Führungsteam

Vorstandschaft​

 

1. Vorstand

Matthias Oberndorfer
Schloßbreitengasse 5
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 1.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09493 / 952953
Mobil: 0151 / 29121856

2. Vorstand

Michael Rödl
Mausheim 15
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 2.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 15300085

3. Vorstand

Markus Meyer
Am Sägewerk 8
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: 3.vorstand@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 18871991

Kassier

Kerstin Weigert
Parsberger Straße 61
93176 Beratzhausen
Mail: kassier@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0176 / 60817749

Schriftführer

Maximilian Baumelt Mail: schriftfuehrer@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 15636826

 

 

 

Beiräte

​​

Mitgliederverwaltung

Erich Spangler Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0176 / 22285078

Jugendleiter

Andreas Dechant Mail: andreas.dechant@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0171/1988028

Finanzen/ÜL

Johann Ferstl Mail: johann.ferstl@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 / 4822804

Veranstaltungen

Florian Schels
Mail: florian.schels@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 23523835

Werbung/Sponsoren

Josef Weigert Mail: josef.weigert@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0160 / 94644032

Homepage

Helmut Nagengast Mail: helmut.nagengast@tsv-beratzhausen.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Josef Beer Mail: josef.beer@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0176 / 52283474

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 Michael Mosandl
Mail: michael.mosandl@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0175 / 2587028

Sportheim/Technik

 Herbert Kerling
Mail: herbert.kerling@tsv-beratzhausen.de

Kassenprüfer

Isabella Ruff-Spangler
Josef Hartl
Gerhard Rinkes